top of page

Handsome Boy with a Top Quality Golf Swing | Eagleridge Golf Course


This is my boyfriend and he's a scratch player and for people like me who don't know anything about golf, that basically means that he's ridiculously awesome.

Still, I went to one golf tournament and told him afterward that I loved him but never again. What golf on t.v. (which is still too boring for me to watch) does not show is that after every swing the players pack up their bags and walk to where the ball went and the the game takes hours and hours and hours.







contact caili

Photography is a lot of things, but it primarily is an investment. This is a choice that endures. This is your story. Have peace of mind that your memories will be captured perfectly

navigate

Caili Chung Photography

instagram

@cailichung

Email: 

Bay Area & Salt Lake  City

bottom of page