top of page

Samantha: Class of 2017 | Silver Lake



Sam is such a pleasure to serve, both on and off the camera! Not only is she just a natural model and willing to explore with me and willing to suffer the cold and my chauffeur during this particular session, but I honestly glow every single time she posts work of mine on her social media (check out our last fashion/lifestyle shoot together HERE). I don't have any other client who advocates for me as much as Sam does.

I'd forgotten that wearing West High School girls have Birkenstocks permanently attached to their feet at this point D:









contact caili

Photography is a lot of things, but it primarily is an investment. This is a choice that endures. This is your story. Have peace of mind that your memories will be captured perfectly

navigate

Caili Chung Photography

instagram

@cailichung

Email: 

Bay Area & Salt Lake  City

bottom of page