top of page

Swalberg Family | At Home



It took me several tries to take this photo because I was laughing so hard I was shaking.

Fourteen children, nine of them age 3 and under! Challenged accepted!!! I wanted to capture grandma and grandpa with all their grandchildren, but several of them had big problems with being separated from mom and dad.

This family was a dream to photograph! Everyone was so kind and fashionable and accommodating :) It definitely was a busy hour, but I'm time efficient and ready to work and there isn't a much more rewarding photography experience than to capture this gigantic, loving family.













It was my pleasure to serve your gigantic family!!!


contact caili

Photography is a lot of things, but it primarily is an investment. This is a choice that endures. This is your story. Have peace of mind that your memories will be captured perfectly

navigate

Caili Chung Photography

instagram

@cailichung

Email: 

Bay Area & Salt Lake  City

bottom of page