top of page

Otto Family | Donut Falls



This adorable family just moved to Utah from L.A. a few months ago so they're experiencing Utah snow for the first time! We wanted to take advantage of the change in climate to show their friends and family back in the Golden State.

Ella and Dylan are 5 and 3 respectively. I know this because as soon as I met up with the family, Dylan came up to me with the cheekiest smile ever and proclaimed "Hi! I'm Dylan! I'm three!" and nodded emphatically. Ella was an energetic big sister, full of giggles, who wanted to be included in everything. If I ever had dad pick up little brother, she wanted a turn herself! During mom and dad's shots together, she ran up behind them to photo bomb:)

I can't help but smile myself when in contact with such genuine joy so thank you for letting me apart of your Utah journey!!! I hope you love Utah as much as I do!











contact caili

Photography is a lot of things, but it primarily is an investment. This is a choice that endures. This is your story. Have peace of mind that your memories will be captured perfectly

navigate

Caili Chung Photography

instagram

@cailichung

Email: 

Bay Area & Salt Lake  City

bottom of page