top of page

Spavital Pregnancy Announcement | UC Berkeley


He is currently a football coach for UC Berkeley (Go bears!) so when I was told they wanted to shoot on campus, I was more than happy to oblige. I went to my math class and then I walked to the Campanile, Berkeley's giant clock tower ;) I wanted to capture their involvement with the school, so we went to the most iconic landmarks of campus-- the Campanile, the Doe Library, and Sather Gate.

They are new to the Bay Area just like me, but they are loving the area, the football team, and their time here.

And come June, hopefully, family member #3 will as well :)







contact caili

Photography is a lot of things, but it primarily is an investment. This is a choice that endures. This is your story. Have peace of mind that your memories will be captured perfectly

navigate

Caili Chung Photography

instagram

@cailichung

Email: 

Bay Area & Salt Lake  City

bottom of page