top of page

Adult Cake Smash | Berkeley, California


The more I do photography and the more people I meet, I'm getting a better and better idea of what makes me come alive as an artist.

I've said this before, but I do photography because I love the experience. I think you can and should have the time of your life during a photoshoot. It's fun! You get to dress up and have someone (me) encourage you to be dorky and enjoy yourself. I think a photographer-model team works best when both love what they're doing and bounce ideas and good vibes off of each other. I will always come with a smile, but when you bring as much enthusiasm as Claudia did, the resulting images capture that energy.

When Claudia messaged me inquiring about doing an adult cake smash in celebration of her 40th birthday, that sounded like a super fun idea to me and I was totally willing. But when she pulled up with a cart full of props, 2 homemade tutus, and a cake too beautiful to want to smash, I realized that this was going to be a exceptionally good time :)

Thank you so much for letting me be apart of an effort you've invested so much into!!


Caili's Photos Berkeley Lifestyle Photographer Adult Cake Smash

Caili's Photos Berkeley Lifestyle Photographer Adult Cake Smash

Caili's Photos Berkeley Lifestyle Photographer Adult Cake Smash

Caili's Photos Berkeley Lifestyle Photographer Adult Cake Smash

Caili's Photos Berkeley Lifestyle Photographer Adult Cake Smash

Caili's Photos Berkeley Lifestyle Photographer Adult Cake Smash

Caili's Photos Berkeley Lifestyle Photographer Adult Cake Smash

Caili's Photos Berkeley Lifestyle Photographer Adult Cake Smash

Caili's Photos Berkeley Lifestyle Photographer Adult Cake Smash

Caili's Photos Berkeley Lifestyle Photographer Adult Cake Smash

Caili's Photos Berkeley Lifestyle Photographer Adult Cake Smash

Caili's Photos Berkeley Lifestyle Photographer Adult Cake Smash

Caili's Photos Berkeley Lifestyle Photographer Adult Cake Smash

contact caili

Photography is a lot of things, but it primarily is an investment. This is a choice that endures. This is your story. Have peace of mind that your memories will be captured perfectly

navigate

Caili Chung Photography

instagram

@cailichung

Email: 

Bay Area & Salt Lake  City

bottom of page