top of page

Audrey: Class of 2017 | Utah Capitol + Memory Grove



Caili's Photos Utah Capitol Spring Senior

Audrey is a total sweetheart who just exudes class. I mean she plays the flute. Does that not just make you seem like you have your life together?

so It's been so long since I've shot seniors. I hadn't realized until now that while I've been working to get better at serving wedding couples, I've moved away from the original reason I picked up a camera-- cute young girls. I started out taking pictures on my high school friends and I found the activity thrilling that I couldn't get enough.

And Audrey is just the cutest.


Caili's Photos Utah Capitol Spring Senior

Caili's Photos Utah Capitol Spring Senior

Caili's Photos Utah Capitol Spring Senior

Caili's Photos Utah Capitol Spring Senior

Caili's Photos Utah Capitol Spring Senior

Caili's Photos Utah Capitol Spring Senior

Caili's Photos Utah Capitol Spring Senior

contact caili

Photography is a lot of things, but it primarily is an investment. This is a choice that endures. This is your story. Have peace of mind that your memories will be captured perfectly

navigate

Caili Chung Photography

instagram

@cailichung

Email: 

Bay Area & Salt Lake  City

bottom of page