top of page

Dancers | Utah State Capitol



Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Dancers are meant to be photographed.

When I first started playing around with a camera, I asked one of my friends who did ballet to model for me. A year later, I wanted to do another dance photoshoot because 1. photographing dancers is a lot of fun and 2. It'd be cool to compare images from a year ago.

I hit up friends from my old high school to model for me. I don't know too much about dance but I said that I wanted a variety of types of dance and I wanted a variety of "vibes" outfit wise. These four ladies definitely pulled through :)


Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

Caili's Photos Rowland Hall Salt Lake Dance Photography

contact caili

Photography is a lot of things, but it primarily is an investment. This is a choice that endures. This is your story. Have peace of mind that your memories will be captured perfectly

navigate

Caili Chung Photography

instagram

@cailichung

Email: 

Bay Area & Salt Lake  City

bottom of page