top of page

Emily + Max | Utah State Capitol



Caili's photos spring utah capitol couple

Remember Emily? She got in front of my camera about a year ago and rocked the most beautiful spring photo session (click here to see). She decided to top herself this year and I am so lucky to be able to serve her again, this time with her boyfriend Max. Last year I heard about their relationship and this year I got to see it for myself.

These two obviously just make each other happy. I've never seen a couple laugh so much just by each other's company before.


Caili's photos spring utah capitol couple

Caili's photos spring utah capitol couple

Caili's photos spring utah capitol couple

Caili's photos spring utah capitol couple

Caili's photos spring utah capitol couple

Caili's photos spring utah capitol couple

Caili's photos spring utah capitol couple

contact caili

Photography is a lot of things, but it primarily is an investment. This is a choice that endures. This is your story. Have peace of mind that your memories will be captured perfectly

navigate

Caili Chung Photography

instagram

@cailichung

Email: 

Bay Area & Salt Lake  City

bottom of page