top of page

Jon & Stephanie Engagements | Joaquin Miller Park



Jon proposed at disneyland which is pretty much straight out of one of my diaries from middle school and don't let the fact that that is a twelve year old Caili fantasy deceive you because that is the best thing of all time.

Hence the Micky and Minnie Mouse ears with the date of their proposal <3

This is my second shoot at Joaquin Miller Park (Click HERE to see the prior) and the second time the fountain has been talked up to me as absolutely lovely... and the second time it hasn't been on when I'm there haha

Nonetheless, Jon and Stephanie could not have picked a better location or day for their engagement photos. The sun just made Stephanie's hair glow like an angel just gracing us mortals with her presence. I pick my jaw up now.

It feels like Summer :)









contact caili

Photography is a lot of things, but it primarily is an investment. This is a choice that endures. This is your story. Have peace of mind that your memories will be captured perfectly

navigate

Caili Chung Photography

instagram

@cailichung

Email: 

Bay Area & Salt Lake  City

bottom of page