top of page

Open Invitation to All My Past Brides : Let's Get Coffee and Take LinkedIn Photos



Caili Chung Photography Berkeley

I truly love Denae. I photographed her wedding in October (click HERE to relive that magic) and the whole time she's been so genuine and sweet and funny.

Denae reached out to me recently and asked me if I took professional headshots. I do not usually do that type of photography, but I decided to make an exception just so I'd have an excuse to hang out with one of my brides again. It was absolutely wonderful to catch up and hear how newlywed life was even better than she'd imagined.

I enjoyed it so much that I'm open-ended-ly inviting all my past brides to hang out with me again after their wedding day. I already kinda know what you've been up to since I'm an active Instagram follower lol. But I love my brides dearly and I still want to hear about all your adventures in person.


Caili Chung Photography Berkeley

Caili Chung Photography Berkeley

Caili Chung Photography Berkeley

Caili Chung Photography Berkeley

Caili Chung Photography Berkeley

Caili Chung Photography Berkeley

Caili Chung Photography Berkeley

Caili Chung Photography Berkeley

Caili Chung Photography Berkeley

Caili Chung Photography Berkeley


contact caili

Photography is a lot of things, but it primarily is an investment. This is a choice that endures. This is your story. Have peace of mind that your memories will be captured perfectly

navigate

Caili Chung Photography

instagram

@cailichung

Email: 

Bay Area & Salt Lake  City

bottom of page